Happy New Year

I’ve missed the blogging world, for some time now.  I have/had an idea for a series of posts, and even though  I have worked on it quite a few times, December was a very busy month, and January and February promise to be, too.

I do want to kick it up a notch or two, this year, so I best get started.

In the next couple weeks, I’ll be working on my series of posts called Quilter’s Dirty Little Secrets.  Actually, I thought of another name somewhere in the middle of December; however, I didn’t write it down and can’t remember it because – well, if I detail my projects in December, you’ll understand.

So, Happy New  Year 2015 – Let’s do this!

P.S., I’m also still looking for a job, preferably my dream job!

 

Leave a Reply

