Because… Grandchildren

I’m tired this week.

I have a post of my activities from last week which I’ll put up next.

But, I was exhausted Sunday, still catching up Monday, and even went to bed early last night (Tuesday).  Went to do some job testing for the State and to a job fair (Wednesday), and even took a nap, and I think I my energy level may be back to almost normal.  I am, after all, still awake, though I’d like to be asleep, I wanted to blog some posts, or is that post some blogs?

My daughter says sleep deprivation is a normal thing for her since having a baby – yeah, but, so much tougher when you are 22 years older!

 

 

Leave a Reply

